Skip to product information
1 of 6

Save Beaute

Our brushes

Our brushes

Regular price €15,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Kind

Wide Flat Brush: Narrow Angled Brush: This brush is designed for detailed product application, ideal for creating defined lines and emphasizing the shape of the brow. It will also allow you to flatten your eyelashes during your lash lift.

Small Angled Brush: This brush is designed for detailed application of product. It is ideal for creating defined lines and emphasizing the shape of the eyebrow. Narrow, angled bristles provide the most precise control when working on details.

Wide Angled Brush: This brush is designed for detailed application of product. It is ideal for creating defined lines and emphasizing the shape of the eyebrow. Narrow, angled bristles provide the most precise control when working on details.

Liner brush: This liner brush allows you to precisely apply your eyelash enhancement products

Blending Brush: The thin, tapered design of the concealer brush provides excellent control for detailed concealer application.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Save Beaute

Nos pinceaux

Nos pinceaux

Prix habituel €15,50 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €15,50 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Type

Pinceau plat large : Pinceau biseauté étroit : Ce pinceau est conçu pour une application détaillée du produit, idéal pour créer des lignes définies et souligner la forme du sourcil. Il vous permettra également de plaquer vos cils lors de vos lash lift.

Pinceau biseauté petit : Ce pinceau est conçu pour une application détaillée du produit. Il est idéal pour créer des lignes définies et souligner la forme du sourcil. Les poils étroits et biseautés permettent d'obtenir le contrôle le plus précis lors du travail sur les détails.

Pinceau biseaute large : Ce pinceau est conçu pour une application détaillée du produit. Il est idéal pour créer des lignes définies et souligner la forme du sourcil. Les poils étroits et biseautés permettent d'obtenir le contrôle le plus précis lors du travail sur les détails.

Pinceau liner : Ce pinceau liner permet d’appliquer de manière précise vos produits de rehaussement de cils

Pinceau à degrader : La conception fine et effilée du pinceau anti-cernes offre un excellent contrôle pour une application détaillée du correcteur.

Afficher tous les détails